on 16-07-2021 12:46 PM
I have had voice mail turned off, since you started to charge, and I have noticed, by mistake I ring 1571 , which goes to a disconnect service, you are charging me, how can you charge for a disconnect service, please can you refund me.
regards roy Lamonby.
on 19-07-2021 02:27 PM
Thanks for your post
You can still ring 1571 and it will connect, but you will hear a message advising that "you are not subscribed to this service,". Technically its a valid charge, but I can see customer services have credited your account for the charges.