cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | would you rather see results for 
Did you mean: 
Need help?

Deleted my line. Left me with no internet until JUNE!!!!

Reply
1 REPLY 1
Shaneo88
Popular Poster

Why on earth when you’ve given my line up would you delete all history of it so the next provider can’t set me up until JUNE. I can’t wait that long for internet and a home phone. Is there any quick fix for this? How long would it take for you to turn it back on? Etc. 
Seriously disappointed 

OCE_Karl
Community Team - TT Staff

Hi

 

BT Openreach have taken the decision not to process new installs until June 1st.  This is beyond our control and a decision they have taken to protect their engineers at this time.  This will apply to all providers,

 

Thanks  

 

Karl. 

Check & Report l Our latest Blog l Set Your Preferences l Service Status l Help with your Service l Community Stars

Working From Home Tips


Please log in to My Account if you need to view or pay your bill, manage boosts and track your usage. From My Account you can also check your connection and test your line for any issues in the Service Centre.


WEAR A MASK      -      WASH YOUR HANDS      -      SOCIAL DISTANCE