on 30-11-2020 02:10 PM
Hi Grumps, you do mean Fsecure that was under the SuperSafe boost on TalkTalk don't you?
26-11-2020 09:56 AM - edited 26-11-2020 09:56 AM
Hi grumps, if you've not recently renewed or changed your package you may still have the free 1 user version. If you've made any changes then you will now have to pay for it. Either way it will show in your MyAccount.