Showing results for 
would you rather see results for 
Did you mean: 
Need help?

I'm a Newbie!!

22 REPLIES 22
Patricia55
Wizz Kid

Just joined, so popped in to say hello to everyone and see if I can figure out how to find my way around here, not being familiar with using forums. I don't yet know if I even have a profile, so will probably be asking questions very soon! There are two queries I already have in mind, but think I need to go to a different section for them? Anyway, see you soon if you don't see me first...;-)

I've learnt a lot about TT since joining the forum on 30/12/18..........I say no more.
Community Team

Hi Patricia

Welcome to the Community!

We're a friendly bunch so if you need any help or guidance, just ask 🙂

Regards,

Karl. 

Gondola
Community Star

Hi Patricia

Welcome to Community. Nice avatar. 

Tap your avatar and that'll take you to your Community profile.  The profile is showing as almost complete. And you've already found how to change your avatar image within the Community profile. 

If you do need help with your TalkTalk service at any time then please ensure your Community Profile Personal Information (Click here) includes your name, address, current TalkTalk landline 'phone number and an alternate number (mobile recommended). Add, then scroll down and save changes. The TalkTalk Community Team OCE will then be able to link to your TalkTalk service account.

I like what you've written in your Community Bio.  Happy New Year.

Gondola - Community contributor

To appreciate my help . . . If I offered a solution Best Answer

TheHornedOne
Enlightened One

Gondola wrote:

Nice avatar.

It might even make a good 'wallpaper' @Patricia55, eh!

~R.

Patricia55
Wizz Kid

@OCE_Karl wrote:

Hi Patricia

Welcome to the Community!

We're a friendly bunch so if you need any help or guidance, just ask 🙂

Regards,

Karl. 

Hi, @OCE_Karl