cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

email support

Ask us about your TalkTalk email account and Webmail.

Emails Not Being Received

NeilM
Conversation Starter
Private Message TalkTalk
Message 6 of 6

I am afraid that this is becoming an issue, yet again. I raised the identical matter only a couple of months ago, and it took a week for it to be resolved.

I am an officer of the local sailing club and we use a package, called MemberMojo  to handle our communications to our members. As an admin for the club, I am supposed to get a daily summary of activity on this package, but this stopped on, or just after the 13th March  (these messages come from "noreply.b.....e-sc@membermojo.co.uk")  I am also not receiving any club announcements or information, sent from this.

I know that it is not my own spam filters blocking this. As with the last time, the emails are being blocked by the @Tiscali.co.uk server and I have no mechanism to control this. I must wait for TalkTalk to sort it out. It is a TT992 problem, as happened in January.  MemberMojo is widely used by a lot of clubs, so any interruption is going to cause a lot of problems for a lot of people.

Neil
0 Likes
5 REPLIES 5

NeilM
Conversation Starter
Private Message TalkTalk
Message 1 of 6

Hi,

When I logged onto my email, this morning, I found a daily report from   noreply.b...e-sc@membermojo.co.uk   concerning the previous 24 hours activity at the club. It was the non-delivery of this report, last week, that made me realise that I was being blocked. Strangely enough, I was able to receive emails from that domain's technical support throughout. It would seem, however, that the issue has been resolved - for now.