cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Broadband help

For queries about your TalkTalk broadband service.

Vpn connection not working

Dopey3
Chatterbox
Private Message
Message 11 of 11

I have been working at home for 2 years.  I am unable to connect to my work network.  I understand on 21/4/22 there was an update.  Please can you update my router as I need to work at home tomorrow.

Thank you

0 Likes
10 REPLIES 10

Message 1 of 11

Hi

Glad it's working now, and sorry it took so long to get a resolution for you.

Regards,

Karl. 

Check & Report l Our latest Blog l Set Your Preferences l Service Status l Help with your Service l Community Stars

Working From Home Tips

Please log in to My Account if you need to view or pay your bill, manage boosts and track your usage. From My Account you can also check your connection and test your line for any issues in the Service Centre.

0 Likes

Dopey3
Chatterbox
Private Message
Message 2 of 11

Hi Karl

Amazing, all working.  I can't understand why the customer service tell people that talk talk does not deal with vpn  access when you clearly do.  It's taken me 3 weeks to Get this issue sorted.

Thanks again.

0 Likes

Message 3 of 11

Hi

I've made a change to the router, please test VPM now and let me know.

Thanks  

Karl. 

Check & Report l Our latest Blog l Set Your Preferences l Service Status l Help with your Service l Community Stars

Working From Home Tips

Please log in to My Account if you need to view or pay your bill, manage boosts and track your usage. From My Account you can also check your connection and test your line for any issues in the Service Centre.

0 Likes

Dopey3
Chatterbox
Private Message
Message 4 of 11

My details are there.  Please can someone help.  

0 Likes

Message 5 of 11

Hi @Elena15

Please can you create a new topic on the Community, we can then take a look at this for you.

Thanks

0 Likes

Elena15
First Timer
Private Message
Message 6 of 11