Restoring your router to its factory settings can help with speed issues or other connection problems.
Doing a full reset will wipe your router's existing settings. If you've changed any settings, such as your password, you'll need to update them again once your router has booted up.
To restore your router to its factory settings, follow these steps:
We have a reduced support team available at the moment, which means the wait times to speak to us may be longer than usual. Why not manage your account or get help with your services online using one of the below options
View & pay your bills & keep tabs on your usage.
New: See how your connection Is performing.
Our chat experts are available 7 days a week, 365 days a year.