When you cancel your TalkTalk services we'll let you know what your cancellation notice period is. Your package and Boosts are charged a month in advance, so you may get a bill for the full month ahead during your notice period. Once your service has been disconnected, any package and Boost charges after your disconnection date will be credited on your final bill.
The first bill after your disconnection date is your final bill. It will show:
In some circumstances, you may receive another bill after your final bill. This would normally be due to:
You may also receive a bill to show your final bill has been paid.
*Calls and TV purchases may be charged up to 3 months after the usage date.
Your final bill can be paid using your usual payment method. If your account is in credit once your services have been disconnected, you can request a refund when you've received your final bill. If you pay via Direct Debit, please keep this active to make your final payment easier or allow us to refund any credit much quicker.
We appreciate your feedback, why not take a moment to review our service by
completing a Trustpilot survey.
We have a reduced support team available at the moment, which means the wait times to speak to us may be longer than usual. Why not manage your account or get help with your services online using one of the below options