cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

email support

Ask us about your TalkTalk email account and Webmail.

Some emails not arriving

Musicalltheway
First Timer
Private Message TalkTalk
Message 10 of 10

Since 14th November 2023 I have not been receiving my weekly yoga emails containing the zoom link. At around the same time I realised I was not receiving emails from my dog agility group - these are every 5 weeks but with others at different times to confirm or cancel classes.

I have checked these 2 addresses are in my contacts list and we did successful test emails over Christmas.  But yesterday, neither came through -is this because the whole group was included rather than just me? My son has checked filters but can see no reason for this. I receive my other group emails with no problems.

I'm not good with computers so am worried I won't be able to understand what to do, so idiot-proof guidance would be most welcome please.

0 Likes
9 REPLIES 9

Message 1 of 10

Good point.

If you resume getting the mail messages from your groups then no problem. You may need to check your Spam folder just in case the mail messages are directed there. If you're not receiving mail messages from your groups then you ask the administrator of each group to check that your email address is not on a suppression list. 

GondolaCommunity Star 2017-2024

Like below to appreciate my post . . . Mark as solved  Accept as Solution

Message 2 of 10

Thanks for this.

When you say, ask the to clear my email from the suppression list, do you mean talk talk or my email senders? And if you mean talktalk, how do I ask them? Do I need to phone them?

Sorry if this seems a stupid question but just think of me as really old!!

0 Likes

Message 3 of 10