cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Broadband help

For queries about your TalkTalk broadband service.

Talk talk Sagemcom CS50001

Matthew19801
Chatterbox
Private Message
Message 12 of 12

Dear world

Please help.

I have a Talk Talk router Sagemcom CS 50001, I would like to set up as an extender.

Please give me step by step guide to doing this please.

I have done this previously on a bt hub but couldn't find anything really suitable and simple enough to follow.

It has to be a step by step Please  as I have logged in to this router and find it very complicated to navigate.

Much appreciated people!

Peace

Matt

20220716_073914.jpg

0 Likes
11 REPLIES 11

Cartman25
First Timer
Private Message
Message 1 of 12

Hi Matthew 

I have the same request as you is there any chance you can tell me how you achieved this I have tried to contact the guy who helped you but I'm new to this is there any chance you can help me. I need to use a Cs 50001 as a extender and as you said its quite complicated. 

0 Likes

KeithFrench
Community Star
Private Message TalkTalk
Message 3 of 12

No worries, glad to help.

Keith
I am not employed by TalkTalk, I'm just a customer. If my post has fixed the issue, please set Accept as Solution from the 3 dot menu.
TalkTalk support and Community Stars - Who are they? 

Matthew19801
Chatterbox
Private Message
Message 4 of 12

Keith you are a star, that's so much for all your help 😀

KeithFrench
Community Star
Private Message TalkTalk
Message 5 of 12

There is nothing stopping you from doing that, other than you will lose all roaming capabilities.

Keith
I am not employed by TalkTalk, I'm just a customer. If my post has fixed the issue, please set Accept as Solution from the 3 dot menu.

Matthew19801
Chatterbox
Private Message
Message 6 of 12