cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Broadband help

For queries about your TalkTalk broadband service.

Forum Posts

Weak Security warning on Apple iOS and Windows 10 or 11

Some Apple products have recently had an upgrade that can show the WiFi connection as having weak security:- iPad Software Version 14.01 - since the update to Version 14.0 it has shown Weak Security iPhone SE Software Version 14.01 -since the update ...

Privacy warning - this network is blocking encrypted DNS traffic

This subject is involved & not knowing how much you know, or want to know about it, I will try to explain. When you type a website address URL in the browser this must be converted to an IP address, as the URL is not rotatable, only an IP address is....

Router connection issues - Sagemcom-FAST5364

Fault case REP-14111101 Newbie here, sorry if I'm repeating old issues. Up until last night (Sunday) router (several years old) was happily providing internet to family devices. Yesterday daughter couldn't connect laptop to it, and the mobile phones ...

My Router

My Router has started to making beeping sounds every few minuets, I have turned it waited awhile then turned it back on, but this has not helped. There are no problems with any other equipment.

Faulty Broadband router

I am a new customer who received a faulty router over a week ago. I sent an email today pointing out that despite phoning, using the 'chat' and speaking to an engineer, nothing has been done. I don't want to 'chat' on line again, I don't want to 'cal...

Sagemcom router LAN misidentification

I’m having a problem on my sagemcom router where it’s identifying my IPAD running iOS on LAN has a Samsung AG device. I’ve only got two devices connected to LAN my ASUS laptop and my IPAD can any one help me fix this?

Using HG633 router as a wifi extender/access point