cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Broadband help

For queries about your TalkTalk broadband service.

Forum Posts

Weak Security warning on Apple iOS and Windows 10 or 11

Some Apple products have recently had an upgrade that can show the WiFi connection as having weak security:- iPad Software Version 14.01 - since the update to Version 14.0 it has shown Weak Security iPhone SE Software Version 14.01 -since the update ...

Privacy warning - this network is blocking encrypted DNS traffic

This subject is involved & not knowing how much you know, or want to know about it, I will try to explain. When you type a website address URL in the browser this must be converted to an IP address, as the URL is not rotatable, only an IP address is....

Router connection issues - Sagemcom-FAST5364

Fault case REP-14111101 Newbie here, sorry if I'm repeating old issues. Up until last night (Sunday) router (several years old) was happily providing internet to family devices. Yesterday daughter couldn't connect laptop to it, and the mobile phones ...

Cheaper

Can you tell me if talk talk do a social tariff for people on beniffits 

Lucky4 by Newbie
  • 1 replies
  • 0 like

Using HG633 router as a wifi extender/access point

Hello, I've got a Sagemcom router for my fibre broadband connection, which works fine for our PC, phones and Hive Home Hub. We recently bought a new Epson WiFi printer which we keep in a different room from the PC and I want to set up my old TalkTalk...

Wi fi disconnects daily

Hi, the WiFi signal from the supplied Sagemcom Fast router has been disconnecting multiple times over the last 3 days. My Ethernet connected devices remain unaffected. The router light remains a steady white. I have reset the router back to factory s...

shvsgrey by Popular Poster
  • 10 replies
  • 0 like

No Internet??