cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Broadband help

For queries about your TalkTalk broadband service.

Forum Posts

Weak Security warning on Apple iOS and Windows 10 or 11

Some Apple products have recently had an upgrade that can show the WiFi connection as having weak security:- iPad Software Version 14.01 - since the update to Version 14.0 it has shown Weak Security iPhone SE Software Version 14.01 -since the update ...

Privacy warning - this network is blocking encrypted DNS traffic

This subject is involved & not knowing how much you know, or want to know about it, I will try to explain. When you type a website address URL in the browser this must be converted to an IP address, as the URL is not rotatable, only an IP address is....

Router connection issues - Sagemcom-FAST5364

Fault case REP-14111101 Newbie here, sorry if I'm repeating old issues. Up until last night (Sunday) router (several years old) was happily providing internet to family devices. Yesterday daughter couldn't connect laptop to it, and the mobile phones ...

Occasionally no internet access

Hi Team, my internet connection dropped occasionally and it happened a few times a day. I can connect to my WIFI but there is no internet access. After a few minutes, the connection will be resumed. Can you help to check what is the issue? During the...

kevvvek by First Timer
  • 1 replies
  • 0 like

Dropped signal

Hi, both my ethernet and WiFi keep cutting out and saying 'the network could not be found.'I've tried running the tests on the TalkTalk site, but the fault checker keeps giving me error messages when I try to test the line.Please help!

WiFi Signal Issues

Hi There, After a considerable period of issue free service, we have recently been experiencing WiFi connections issues and drop outs inc. buffering. I am on Full Fibre 65. I have change the WiFi channels for both 2.4 GHz and 5GHz but they automatica...