cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

email support

Ask us about your TalkTalk email account and Webmail.

They have lost my email account

khanshirus2244
Participant
Private Message
Private Message

Message 30 of 31

I am hoping that there is a proper domain admin person on here that knows what they are doing and can sort this out before I cancel my total business talktalk services. 

Like most people last month i could no longer receive emails to my outlook or mobile phone. 

after many emails and tickets being raised .. with no help from the so called admin teams at all. All they kept doing was sending me the play by play responses saying, have you tried this ports have you updated your AV .. its a joke...   I am a 365 admin and i know for a fact it was because you stopped my ability to use imap or pop3 on my accounts..   and even though i kept telling them this nothing was done.   all i was promised was a phone call that never happened....   then to make matters 1000 times worst...  my email now doesn't work at all.... these people have deleted my actual email addresses..... 

if i try to email myself at obscured for customer security  or by using my proper account name of  obscured for customer security and now get the following message back  

This is the Mail-Delivery-Service.

I'm sorry to have to inform you that your message could not be delivered to one or more recipients.

For further assistance, please contact your Mailadmin.

To: obscured for customer security

Subject: RE: test

mx.talktalk.net[62.24.202.42] reply 550 5.1.1 fGOwpXmvMeLT7 Recipient Invalid (TT506)

so for the past 11 days i can no longer receive emails and all my customers are getting bounce back which has cost me a s**t load of money in business.  let along loads of other personal emails i have lost.