Showing results for 
Show  only  | would you rather see results for 
Did you mean: 
Need help?

Router not sent still

28 REPLIES 28
Highlighted
Participant

My wifi is due to go live tomorrow and yet its still saying too soon to send router In my account details. I currently have no WiFi, am meant to be working from home and am unable to do so. I can’t get hold of anyone on the phone and am struggling to know what to do. I can’t even go to anyone else’s to work due to the lockdown and so my only option is to be putting myself at risk by going into work (I work in a hospital). 

Highlighted
Community Team - TT Staff

Hi, I have passed this onto the team to take a look for you. If you haven’t already, please can you add your home phone number to your Community Profile so we can locate your details. Please do not post any personal info on here as it’s public.

We’re working through a very large queue with a reduced support team at the moment so we’ll help as soon as we can. Thanks for your patience 😊

Highlighted

Hi

The order to provide services has not yet completed,  

This is processing and will trigger a router order when completed.

Thanks  

Karl. 

Check & Report l Our latest Blog l Set Your Preferences l Service Status l Help with your Service l Community Stars

Working From Home Tips

Please log in to My Account if you need to view or pay your bill, manage boosts and track your usage. From My Account you can also check your connection and test your line for any issues in the Service Centre.

STAY HOME      -      PROTECT THE NHS      -      SAVE LIVES

Highlighted
Participant

Do you know how long it is going to take to process? Is this from when my original order was put in 2 weeks ago or has it been put through again? Many thanks.

Highlighted

Hi Lauw30,

I've sent a PM to confirm some details so we can take a look what's happening for you.

Thanks

Emma

Be sure to give kudos and accept your solution

Highlighted
Participant